Abteilungsleiter*innen

Robert Miller
Abteilung Tennis
Email: robert.miller@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0173-2489663
Wesley Baze
Abteilung Fußball
Email: wesley.baze@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0176-72882109
Alexander Kergel
Abteilung Fußball
Email: alexander.kergel@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0174-3784342
Tobias Herz
Abteilung Fußball
Email: tobias.herz@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0176-60935655
Bodo Weiser
Abteilung Tischtennis
Email: bodo.weiser@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0179-9214616
Roland Knie
Abteilung Stockschießen
Email: roland.knie@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0171-4940214
Dustin Höß
Abteilung Ski & Berg
Email: dustin.Hoess@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0152-37367207
Manuel Hofmann
Abteilung Ski & Berg
Email: manuel.hofmann@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0160-7009519
Nathalie Cena
Abteilung Gymnastik
Email: nathalie.cena@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0151-61417175
Tamara Jung
Abteilung Gymnastik
Email: tamara.jung@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0176-20214739
Alexandra Schedler
Abteilung Gymnastik
Email: alex.schedler@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0178-8223229
Marco Willems
Abteilung Dart
Email: marco.willems@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0173-7044554