Vorstand

Beate_Klimm
1. Vorstand
Beate Klimm
Telefon: 08232-995929
Handy: 0179-7809121
Email: b.klimm@o2online.de
K_Schweier
2. Vorstand
Karlheinz Schweier
Handy: 0152-31922883
Email: karlheinz.schweier@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
G_Pawollek
3. Vorstand
Georg Pawollek
Handy: 0157-32358974
Email: georg.p@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
M_Schnell
Kasse
Monika Schnell
Email: monika.schnell@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
K_Andrae
Schriftführerin
Karolina Andrae
Email: karolina.andrae@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de

 

Jugendvorstand

Jugendleiterin
Dana Höß
Email: dana.hoess@googlemail.com
Handy: 0176-50138111
Schriftführerin
Lisa Konietzka
Email: lisa.konietzka@googlemail.com
male3-128
Jugendkoordinator Fußball
Roland Hausner
Email: roland.hausner@jfg-lechfeld.de
Telefon: 08232-5033150