Abteilungsleiter

Robert Miller
Abteilung Tennis
Email: robert.miller@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0173-2489663
Georg Pawollek
Abteilung Fußball
Email: georg.pawollek@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0157-32358974
Roland Remenar
Abteilung Tischtennis
Email: roland.remenar@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0171-1216656

Roland Knie
Abteilung Stockschießen
Email: roland.knie@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0171-4940214
Albert Tumler
Abteilung Ski & Berg
Email: albert.tumler@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0163-8146718
Marta Friedt
Abteilung Gymnastik
Email: marta.friedt@spvgg-lagerlechfeld.de
Mobil: 0179-3439755